Pick Up Lines Series (#6) [My Favorites] – March 20th 2017

Hey there! It’s the last post of Pick Up Lines Series! (I feel like I’ve said that already…)

Today, we’ll be going through aaaaall the pick up lines I’ve really liked. There are a lot but I won’t be putting them into any category. Hope you like it!

  1. Do you know what I did last night? I looked up at the stars, and matched each one with a reason why I love you.
  2. Your eyes are blue, like the ocean. And baby, I’m lost at sea.
  3. Kiss me if I’m wrong, but dinosaurs still exist, right?
  4. Are you going to kiss me or do I have to lie to my diary?
  5. Do you believe in love at first sight, or should I walk by again?
  6. Somebody better call God, cuz heaven’s missing an angel.
  7. Well, here I am. What were your other two wishes?
  8. Going to bed? Mind if I Slytherin?
  9. One night with me and they’ll be calling you MOANING Myrtle.
  10. If you were a Dementor, I’d become a criminal just to get your kiss.
  11. Are you using the Confundus charm or are you just naturally mind blowing?
  12. Come on, let’s do it Hippogriff style!
  13. You can have the portkey to my heart.
  14. If I were to look into the Mirror of Erised, I’d see the two of us together.
  15. Did you survive the Avada Kedavra curse? Because you’re drop dead gorgeous.
  16. Your smile is like Expelliarmus. Simple but disarming.
  17. You must be my horcrux, because you complete me.
  18. Are you Katniss Everdeen? Because you’ve got my district in an uprising.
  19. Girl, you’re ON FIRE!
  20. I know I should be killing 12-year-olds while tending to my gaping flesh wound, but I had to stop by to tell you that you have absolutely beautiful eyes.
  21. “Do you believe in love at first swipe?”
  22. “69 miles away, huh? Well that’s ironic…”
  23. “Do you ever just lie down at night, look up at the stars and think about all the messed up things in the world? Like why is there a ‘D’ in ‘fridge’ but no ‘D’ in ‘refrigerator’?”
  24. “Sorry, the position for Spanish teacher has been filled. What I’m looking for at the moment is a bedroom acrobatic teacher.”
  25. “Maybe you can help me. I forgot the password to my account, and when I hit ‘password hint,’ it keeps telling me ‘(insert generic name here- Jessica, Stacy, Mike, etc)’s phone number.'”
  26. “I usually go for 8’s but I guess I’ll settle for a 10.”
  27. What’s your name? Because I’ll be screaming it all night long.
  28. Do you know what’d look good on you? Me.
  29. In my nursing class we just learned how to bathe people… can I practice on you?
  30. Happy Alentine’s Day… I’ll give you the ‘V’ later.
  31. I’m not wearing any socks. And I have the panties to match.
  32. Your name must be Coca Cola, because you’re so-da-licious.
  33. If you were a burger at McDonalds you’d be a McGorgeous.
  34. Your body’s name must be Visa, because it’s everywhere I want to be.
  35. I like Legos, you like Legos, why don’t we build a relationship?
  36. I don’t need Apple Maps to get lost in your eyes.
  37. I want you more than a Haagen-Daas on a hot summer day.
  38. Are you a bottle of Coke? Because you open my happiness.

Well that’s it guys! I hope you liked this series, I’ll be doing another one soon. If you have any idea of what I should do, please comment and I’ll read them all to see what you want to see.

Anyway, I love you to the moon and back,

C.G xxx

Leave a Reply

