Pick Up Lines Series (#5) [Brands] – March 15th 2017

Hello there you guys! How are y’all? Today is our last Pick Up Lines Series post… How sad. But the good news is… I’ll be doing a very very last one where I’ll put all my favorites ones! Woop woop!

So as you saw in today’s title, we’ll be talking about brands pick up line. They are mostly funny so I won’t classify them, but I’ll still be putting a Faves category. Enjoy!

  1. Do you work at Starbucks? Because I like you a latte.
  2. Your name must be Coca Cola, because you’re so-da-licious.
  3. Do you work at Subway? Because you’re giving me a footlong.
  4. If you were a burger at McDonalds you’d be a McGorgeous.
  5. Do you like Pizza Hut? Cause I’ll stuff your crust.
  6. Your body’s name must be Visa, because it’s everywhere I want to be.
  7. Did you get sacrificed to the God of Fire? Because you’re smoking!
  8. Do you work at Burger King? Because you’re giving it to me the way I like it!
  9. Do you like Kelloggs? Wanna frost my flakes?
  10. Can I double stuff your Oreo?
  11. I like Legos, you like Legos, why don’t we build a relationship?
  12. Have you been eating Cocoa Puffs? Because I’m going cookoo for you.
  13. How about I dip my Wild Wings in your Buffalo sauce?
  14. I don’t need Apple Maps to get lost in your eyes.
  15. I want you more than a Haagen-Daas on a hot summer day.
  16. Are you thirsty? Cause I can give you the Sunny-D
  17. I wish you were a carousel at Wal-Mart so I could ride you all day long for just a quarter!
  18. I spilled skittles down my pants. Do you want to taste the rainbow?
  19. Are you a bottle of Coke? Because you open my happiness.
  20. Are you McDonalds? ‘Cause you’re going straight to my thighs.
  21. I may be hung like a tic-tac, but I’ll leave your breath minty fresh!

My faves:

  1. Your name must be Coca Cola, because you’re so-da-licious.
  2. If you were a burger at McDonalds you’d be a McGorgeous.
  3. Your body’s name must be Visa, because it’s everywhere I want to be.
  4. I like Legos, you like Legos, why don’t we build a relationship?
  5. I don’t need Apple Maps to get lost in your eyes.
  6. I want you more than a Haagen-Daas on a hot summer day.
  7. Are you a bottle of Coke? Because you open my happiness.

I hope you enjoyed this last post and tune in next Monday for my Favorites Pick Up Lines, very last post of this Series!

Anyway, I love you all a lot,

C.G xxx

Leave a Reply

