Pick Up Lines Series (#4) [Women] – March 12th 2017

Hello there everybody! How are you doing? You do realize it’s March 12th already? We’re already 71 days in 2017! Where did time go?? Anyways.

Today’s post is about Women’s pick up lines, as in ones said by women. They’re really cringe-worthy (most of them) so I won’t even classify them, I’ll just put them here and then tell you what my favorite ones are. Have fun!

  1. What’s your name? Because I’ll be screaming it all night long.
  2. I’m wearing Revlon Colorstay Lipstick, want to help me test the claim that it won’t kiss off?
  3. I’m having a sale in my bedroom. My clothes are 100% off.
  4. Do you work at Subway? Because I could really go for a footlong.
  5. If I told you I worked at Home Depot, would you let me handle your tool?
  6. Are you a candle? Because I’m going to blow you.
  7. Want to give me an australian kiss? It’s like french kissing, but you’re going down under.
  8. Do you know what’d look good on you? Me.
  9. In my nursing class we just learned how to bathe people… can I practice on you?
  10. If I told you I worked for UPS, would you let me handle your package?
  11. Happy Alentine’s Day… I’ll give you the ‘V’ later.
  12. I’m not wearing any socks. And I have the panties to match.

My favorite ones:

  1. What’s your name? Because I’ll be screaming it all night long.
  2. Do you know what’d look good on you? Me.
  3. In my nursing class we just learned how to bathe people… can I practice on you?
  4. Happy Alentine’s Day… I’ll give you the ‘V’ later.
  5. I’m not wearing any socks. And I have the panties to match.

I’m sorry this one is so short. One, I picked some that are not too sexual or too weird, and I also haven’t found a lot on the website I use (still the same one as the first 3 posts: http://www.pickuplinesgalore.com/)…

Anyway, I hope you liked it, I love you all so much it hurts.

C.G xxx

Leave a Reply

