Pick Up Lines Series (#3) [Tinder] – March 8th 2017

Hello there everyone! How are you doing today?

It’s already my third post about pick-up lines! Woop woop! This series is on point! As you saw in the title, today’s pick up lines are all ones you can find on Tinder that are actually ABOUT Tinder.

As I did for the past 2 posts, I’ll put them into categories: Veeeeery Cheesy and Funny as well as the My favorite pick up lines one. Let’s go!

Veeeery Cheesy/Cringe-worthy:

  1. “Roses are Red, Violets are Blue, We’re a match on Tinder, So I think we should screw.”
  2. “Do you believe in love at first swipe?”
  3. “How many times have you pictured me naked since we matched?”
  4. “Did you know you’re the hottest (insert generic name here- Jessica, Stacy, Mike, etc) on Tinder?”
  5. “Is your personality as angelic as your hair?”
  6. “Does this mean I won’t be a virgin by the end of the week?”
  7. “I never saw you coming and I’ll never be the same.”
  8. “Do you have a personality as attractive as your eyes?”

Funny:

  1. “You don’t know how many times I had to swipe left to find you!”
  2. “Hey, we’re a match! Does this mean we’re dating now? Give me a second, I need to change my Facebook relationship status.”
  3. “Hey gorgeous, will you be my Tinderella?”
  4. “I’ve had a crush on you for 2 hours.”
  5. “69 miles away, huh? Well that’s ironic…”
  6. “My parents are so excited, they can’t wait to meet you!”
  7. “Do you have a job? I need a woman who can support me while I play video games all day.”
  8. “We’re a match! The next step is to pick a wedding date, right?”
  9. “Do you ever just lie down at night, look up at the stars and think about all the messed up things in the world? Like why is there a ‘D’ in ‘fridge’ but no ‘D’ in ‘refrigerator’?”
  10. “Sorry, the position for Spanish teacher has been filled. What I’m looking for at the moment is a bedroom acrobatic teacher.”
  11. “Maybe you can help me. I forgot the password to my account, and when I hit ‘password hint,’ it keeps telling me ‘(insert generic name here- Jessica, Stacy, Mike, etc)’s phone number.'”
  12. “I usually go for 8’s but I guess I’ll settle for a 10.”

My favorite pick up lines:

  1. “Do you believe in love at first swipe?”
  2. “69 miles away, huh? Well that’s ironic…”
  3. “Do you ever just lie down at night, look up at the stars and think about all the messed up things in the world? Like why is there a ‘D’ in ‘fridge’ but no ‘D’ in ‘refrigerator’?”
  4. “Sorry, the position for Spanish teacher has been filled. What I’m looking for at the moment is a bedroom acrobatic teacher.”
  5. “Maybe you can help me. I forgot the password to my account, and when I hit ‘password hint,’ it keeps telling me ‘(insert generic name here- Jessica, Stacy, Mike, etc)’s phone number.'”
  6. “I usually go for 8’s but I guess I’ll settle for a 10.”

That’s it for Pick Up Lines Series Post Number 3! I hope  you liked this one just as much as the other 2! Tell me what’s your favorite one from this post!

Anyway, I love you all,

C.G xxx

Leave a Reply

