Pick Up Lines Series (#2) [Harry Potter & Hunger Games] – March 5th 2017

Hello there everybody! How are you doing?

Today is the second post of my Pick Up Lines series, please tell me if you like it! I’ll do another 4 posts on various subjects and then I’ll probably stop and try to find another subject. Please comment if you’d like to see anything like this!

Anyway. So I’ve got quite a selection of pick up lines today that I’m going to classify in Harry Potter and Hunger Games (obviously) and in Funny and Veeery Cheesy. And finally, I’ll do a mixed My favorite pick-up lines.

Harry Potter – Veeeery Cheesy/Cringe-worthy/Sexual:

  1. Have you heard of Platform 9 and 3/4? Well, I can think of something else with the exact same measurements.
  2. Hagrid’s not the only giant on campus, if you know what I mean.
  3. Interested in making some magic together? My wand is at the ready.
  4. I must have had some Felix Felicis, because I think I’m about to get lucky.
  5. I’ve been whomping my willow thinking about you.
  6. Going to bed? Mind if I Slytherin?
  7. You must be magical, because I’ve fallen under your spell.
  8. I’m not wearing an invisibility cloak, but do you think I could still visit your restricted section tonight?
  9. One night with me and they’ll be calling you MOANING Myrtle.

Harry Potter – Funny:

  1. If you were a Dementor, I’d become a criminal just to get your kiss.
  2. My name may not be Luna, but I sure know how to Lovegood!
  3. I know we’re not in Professor Flitwick’s class, but you still are charming.
  4. Being without you is like being afflicted with the Cruciatus Curse.
  5. Are you using the Confundus charm or are you just naturally mind blowing?
  6. Come on, let’s do it Hippogriff style!
  7. You can have the portkey to my heart.
  8. Come here, I’ll show you a REAL Patronus.
  9. If I were to look into the Mirror of Erised, I’d see the two of us together.
  10. Did you survive the Avada Kedavra curse? Because you’re drop dead gorgeous.
  11. Your smile is like Expelliarmus. Simple but disarming.
  12. You must be my horcrux, because you complete me.

Hunger Games – Veeeeery Cheesy:

  1. I would eat poison berries for you.
  2. Are you Katniss Everdeen? Because you’ve got my district in an uprising.
  3. Are you a post-apocalyptic teenage tribute? Cause you look like you’ve got survival skills.
  4. Are you a tribute? Because you’ve been running through my arena of death all day.
  5. Are you a Gamemaker? ‘Cause I feel like you’re in control of my fate.

Hunger Games – Funny:

  1. I would love to see you again – can I get your smoke signal?
  2. I’m really into inter-district dating.
  3. Girl, you’re ON FIRE!
  4. I know I should be killing 12-year-olds while tending to my gaping flesh wound, but I had to stop by to tell you that you have absolutely beautiful eyes.
  5. We could fall in love… or I could kill you.
  6. Girl, you look like you were created by Cinna himself.

My favorite pick-up lines:

  1. Going to bed? Mind if I Slytherin?
  2. One night with me and they’ll be calling you MOANING Myrtle.
  3. If you were a Dementor, I’d become a criminal just to get your kiss.
  4. Are you using the Confundus charm or are you just naturally mind blowing?
  5. Come on, let’s do it Hippogriff style!
  6. You can have the portkey to my heart.
  7. If I were to look into the Mirror of Erised, I’d see the two of us together.
  8. Did you survive the Avada Kedavra curse? Because you’re drop dead gorgeous.
  9. Your smile is like Expelliarmus. Simple but disarming.
  10. You must be my horcrux, because you complete me.
  11. Are you Katniss Everdeen? Because you’ve got my district in an uprising.
  12. Girl, you’re ON FIRE!
  13. I know I should be killing 12-year-olds while tending to my gaping flesh wound, but I had to stop by to tell you that you have absolutely beautiful eyes.

I hope you liked these pick-up lines! Tell me what was your favorite one and if you have any other funny or cheesy pick up lines about any other movie you like!

Anyway, I love you loads,

C.G xxx

Leave a Reply

