Pick Up Lines Series (#1) [Cheesy] – March 1st 2017

Hello there everyone and Happy March! Woop woop!

A few days ago, a friend of mine showed me this webiste of pick-up lines (http://www.pickuplinesgalore.com/cheesy.html) and it is so funny. I’ve tried the cheesy ones and took some of my favorite so you have an idea if you ever want to hit on someone you like. I’ve got 24, so I’ll be classifying them in Funny and Veeeery Cheesy and I’ll add a list of my favorites (basically the ones you read in these two first lists but the one I love the most).

Let’s start with Veeeeeery Cheesy Pick Up Lines:

  1. Do you know what I did last night? I looked up at the stars, and matched each one with a reason why I love you.
  2. Are you lost? Because heaven is a long way from here.
  3. Of all the beautiful curves on your body, your smile is my favorite.
  4. If nothing lasts forever, will you be my nothing?
  5. Your legs must be tired because you’ve been running through my mind all night.
  6. I’d say God Bless you, but it looks like he already did.
  7. You may fall from the sky, you may fall from a tree, but the best way to fall… is in love with me.
  8. Your eyes are blue, like the ocean. And baby, I’m lost at sea.
  9. If I had to choose between breathing or loving you, I would say “I love you” with my last breath!
  10. On a scale of 1 to 10, you’re a 9. I’m the 1 you need.
  11. I hope your day has been as beautiful as you are.

Funny Pick Up Lines:

  1. You’re so beautiful that you made me forget my pickup line.
  2. If I were a stop light, I’d turn red every time you passed by, just so I could stare at you a bit longer.
  3. If I were to ask you out on a date, would your answer be the same as the answer to this question?
  4. Kiss me if I’m wrong, but dinosaurs still exist, right?
  5. Are you going to kiss me or do I have to lie to my diary?
  6. Do you believe in love at first sight, or should I walk by again?
  7. Somebody better call God, cuz heaven’s missing an angel.
  8. Do you remember me? [No.] Oh that’s right, we’ve only met in my dreams.
  9. People call me John, but you can call me tonight.
  10. Do I know you? Cause you look just like my next boyfriend.
  11. I’m no mathematician, but I’m pretty good with numbers. Tell you what, Give me yours and watch what I can do with it.
  12. Apart from being sexy, what do you do for a living?
  13. Well, here I am. What were your other two wishes?

My favorite Pick-Up Lines:

  1. Do you know what I did last night? I looked up at the stars, and matched each one with a reason why I love you.
  2. Your eyes are blue, like the ocean. And baby, I’m lost at sea.
  3. Kiss me if I’m wrong, but dinosaurs still exist, right?
  4. Are you going to kiss me or do I have to lie to my diary?
  5. Do you believe in love at first sight, or should I walk by again?
  6. Somebody better call God, cuz heaven’s missing an angel.
  7. Well, here I am. What were your other two wishes?

Well there you guys go! I’ll do another one sometime with other pick-up lines from this website, but please go have a look!

Anyway, I love you all so much,

C.G xxx

Leave a Reply

