Panic attack (2) & Going Onstage – Jan. 25th 2017

Hello!

How are you all? I’m not too feeling too good: I’ve had another panic attack yesterday morning because I had an important thing to do… which I ended up not doing because of this and a massive headache. Now I have nerve-related medical problems because of that and stress. Urgh.

Anyway! I have also been onstage on Sunday for a theatre and singing show… I’ll probably put a few pictures online just so you can see what it looked like… but I don’t want you to see my face 😉 I’ll keep you updated.

I don’t quite know what to tell you… I feel like nothing has happened apart from this new panic attack. Do you have any tips to feel better during these attacks?

Sorry for not writing a lot today…

Anyway, I love you all,

C.G xxx

 

 

Leave a Reply

