Best Friend – Jan. 8 2017

Hello!

How are you guys?

I know it’s only been 4 days but I feel like I have a lot to tell you.
First off, HAPPY NEW YEAR! Sorry for forgetting in the first post but I had so much to say that I completely forgot… Sorry.

Now kind of a serious problem.
Have you ever had a best friend that you had stopped talking to for some reason who comes back in your life and you just can’t stop being sad about it?
I’m not saying that I didn’t want him to be back but I feel sad that I haven’t seen him in 6 years and it makes me sick knowing that I can’t see him for the next year or so.

Let me explain this: F-Boy is my best friend I met when I was 5. I am now 20. We spent a lot of time together, at school and at my house (because I had the biggest and I had a freaking pool!). Anyway. When I got 11, my family and I moved houses and went about an hour and half away in a flat that was not as big as the house. Therefore, I couldn’t see F-Boy and nor could he.
When I got 14, I begged my parents to let me and my sister go back to that village (because that’s what it is: a freaking village with 400 people!) and see our friends. Since then, I haven’t seen him. But I miss him a lot, I really do!

Anyway, that’s what I wanted to talk about today. I would post a picture of him but
A)he’d hate me if I did (because he’d realize who Common Girl is) and
B)most of the pictures I own of him I am on too. And I don’t want you to know who I am 😉

Anyway, I love you all,

C.G xxx

Leave a Reply

